Monitor Township
Downtown Development Authority
BOARD MEMBERS

MONITOR TOWNSHIP DDA

Board Members

 

NAME

TERM DATE

NAME

TERM DATE

George L. Ayotte
SBU
5356 Parkway Dr.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-752-7285 ext. 4210 (W)
989-752-7754 (Fax)
G2ayotte35@charter.net

 

March 31, 2018

Replaced W.Abbs

1/07

Amy Lyday
Metro Fabricating
1650 Tech Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-667-8100 (W)
989-667-8105 (Fax)
alyday@metrofab.com

March 31, 2019 

Replaced Pat O’Brien4/08

Replaced W. Knight 1/02

William Bartlett
Straits Corp.
1424 Straits Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-684-5088 x261 (W)
989-684-5260 (Fax)
bbartlett@straitscorp.com

 

March 31, 2020 

Replaced R. Fudge 4/94

 

Connie Schweitzer
SVSU
2051 E. Wheeler Rd.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-964-4160 (W)
989-790-1280 (Fax)
schw@svsu.edu

 

March 31, 2019

Replaced W.Graveline 2/05

 

Ken Malkin
MonitorTownshipSupervisor
2483 Midland Road
Bay City, MI 48706
989-684-7203 (W)
989-684-9234 (Fax)
supervisor@monitortwp.org 

 No Expiration

Bonnie Robison
Corrigan Moving
5152 Berneda Drive
Flint, MI 48506
810-397-6989 (W)
810-235-9481 (Fax)
brobison@corriganmoving.com

March 31, 2020

Replaced K. Macaulay
1/07
Replaced T.Costello
12/06
Replaced CC VanDyke
4/05

 

Dennis Peden
Mackinaw Commerce Center

3421 Sunset Way Ste. 110
Sanford, MI 48657
989-695-6446 (W)
dpeden@accsafety.com

 

March 31, 2018

Replaced John Dearrington
2/2013
Replaced K. Larson 2003

Colleen Brandy
A. Schulman, Inc.

1310 S. Valley Center Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-922-3863 x106 (W)
989-922-3915 (Fax)
colleen.brandy@aschulman.com

March 31, 2017

Replaced Gary Zellner
7/13
Replaced J. Kirsch
10/04

Kenneth Dubay
Tubular Metal Systems LLC
5475 Four Mile Rd.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-879-8254 (W)
989-879-5102 (Fax)
ken_dubay@yahoo.com

 

March 31, 2017
 

Replaced J. VanOchten 2/05

William Darbee-DDA Secretary
Darbee, Bosco & Hammond, P.C.
817 Washington Avenue, Suite 300
PO Box 840
Bay City, MI 48708
989-892-2531 (W)
989-892-2741 (Fax)
darbeepc@sbcglobal.net

Non-voting officer

2015-2016 Officers

Chairman:        William Bartlett                    Secretary:    William Darbee

Vice-Chair:      Kenneth Dubay                     Treasurer:    Connie Schweitzer

Saved as: DDA Board Members

Updated December 13, 2016

 

 

 

 

Sue Pike, Administrator (W) 989-684-0930 (F) 989-684-0931