Monitor Township
Downtown Development Authority
BOARD MEMBERS

NAME

TERM DATE

NAME

TERM DATE

George L. Ayotte
5256 Parkway Dr.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-684-3447
G2ayotte35@charter.net
March 31, 2022
Replaced W. Abbs
1/07
Amy Lyday
Metro Fabricating
1650 Tech Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-667-8100 (W)
989-667-8105 (Fax)
alyday@metrofab.com

March 31, 2023
Treasurer
Replaced Pat O’Brien4/08
Replaced W. Knight 1/02
Catherine A. Pinkerton
Straits Corp.
1424 Straits Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-607-9518 (W)
989-684-5260 (Fax)
cate@straitscorp.com

March 31, 2024
Replaced William
Bartlett 3/21
Replaced R. Fudge 4/94

March 31, 2023
President-resigned 12/31/21
Replaced W.Graveline 2/05
Terry Spencer
Monitor Township Supervisor
2483 Midland Road
Bay City, MI  48706
989-684-7203 (W)
989-684-9234 (Fax)
supervisor@monitortwp.org

No Expiration
Pamela DeSham
Wade Trim
1403 S. Valley Center Dr
Bay City, MI 48706
989-686-3100 (W)
989-686-4329 (Fax)
pdesham@wadetrim.com

March 31, 2024
Replaced K. Macaulay
1/07 Replaced T.Costello
12/06 Replaced CC VanDyke
4/05 Fritz Horak replaced
Bonnie Robison
2/20 Pam replaced F.Horak

Dennis Peden
Mackinaw Commerce Center
3421 Sunset Way Ste. 110
Sanford, MI 48657
989-233-3228 (Cell)
dpeden@accsafety.com
March 31, 2022
Replaced John Dearrington
Replaced K. Larson 2003
Duane Gohr
LyonDellBasell
1310 S. Valley Center Drive
Bay City, MI 48706
989-322-1118 (W)                        
989-922-3915 (Fax)
Duane.gohr@lyondellbasell.com

March 31, 2025
Appoint for Collen Brandy
Replaced J. Kirsch
10/04 - Replaced Gary Zellner 7/13                      
Kenneth Dubay
5475 Four Mile Rd.
Bay City, MI 48706
989-684-0179 (H)
989-964-9711 (C)
ken_dubay@yahoo.com


March 31, 2025
Vice President
Replaced J. VanOchten 2/05
Justin D. Ebel-DDA Secretary
Smith & Brooker, P.C.
703 Wasington Ave.
Bay City, MI 48706
(P) 989-892-2593
(F) 989-893-5113
jde@smithbrooker.com
Non-voting officer
2021 Officers
Chairman:         Connie Schweitzer                                Secretary:     William Darbee
Vice-Chair:        Ken Dubay Treasurer:                            Treasurer:      Amy Lyday
Saved as: DDA Board Members
Updated April 2021
Sue Pike, Administrator (W) 989-684-0930 (F) 989-686-3438